East English Village

 
 
EEV home page

Welcome
 

 
 
 

 

Contact information for
East English Village Association

Mailing Address:

Kensington Station, PO Box 241009

Detroit, MI  48224

General Hotline: 313-216-1729 or 221-0225

General Email: association@eastenglishvillage.org

 

Click the links below to reach an officer, representative or committee:

 

Current officers

President (president@eastenglishvillage.org):  William Barlage, 884-0554,

1st Vice President (vicepresident1@eastenglishvillage.org): Alexis Adams-Wynn

2nd Vice President (vicepresident2@eastenglishvillage.org): Justin Hewitt

Treasurer (vicepresident2@eastenglishvillage.org): Pat Blount

Secretary (secretary@eastenglishvillage.org): Ursula Adams

 

Street Representatives

Outer Drive/Whittier

Chandler Park

Kensington

Yorkshire

Bishop

Grayton

Harvard

Cadieux

To see who your street representative is, please check the latest EEV newsletter (p.2).

 

Committees

The names of current committee chairs are listed in the latest EEV newsletter (p.2)

General Pets Info/Lost Pets: pets@eastenglishvillage.org

Security & Safety: security@eastenglishvillage.org

Welcoming/Hospitality: welcome@eastenglishvillage.org

Seasonal Maintenance: maintenance@eastenglishvillage.org

Community Policing: sargeant@eastenglishvillage.org

Vacant Property Upkeep and Code Enforcement:: code@eastenglishvillage.org

Garden Club: gardenclub@eastenglishvillage.org

Paid Security and Volunteer Safety Patrol: security@eastenglishvillage.org

Recycling: recycle@ eastenglishvillage.org

Crime reporting: dpded.betf@yahoo.com

Note: If you have questions or wish to volunteer for one of the committees, please use the appropriate email address listed here or call the EEV message line, 313-216-1729.

Commercial: commercial@eastenglishvillage.org

Residential: residential@eastenglishvillage.org

Senior Services: seniorservices@eastenglishvillage.org

Newsletter: newsletter@eastenglishvillage.org

Layout layout@eastenglishvillage.org

Advertising advertising@eastenglishvillage.org

Webmaster: webmaster@eastenglishvillage.org