East English Village

 
 
EEV home page

Welcome
 

 
 
 


Our partners &
Other Detroit & Neighborhood sites

City of Detroit Official Website:  www.detroitmi.gov

Wayne County Official Website:  www.waynecounty.com

Next Detroit Neighborhood Initiative:  www.next-detroit.org

Detroit Chamber of Commerce:  www.detroitchamber.com

Greening of Detroit:  www.greeningofdetroit.com

Model D:  www.modeldmedia.com

U-SNAP-BAC:  www.usnapbac.org

Detroit Yes Forums:  www.detroityes.com

Detroit Synergy:  www.detroitsynergy.org

Recycle Detroit:  www.recycledetroit.com

Morningside Community:  www.our-morningside.com

Yorkshire Woods Community:  www.yorkshirewoodscommunity.org

Grosse Pointe Village:  www.thevillagegp.com

CEM Business Association:  http://cembusiness.wordpress.com

GreatSchools:  www.greatschools.net

a few good marketers:  www.afewgoodmarketers.com

 

EEV in the News:

http://www.freep.com/article/20091006/NEWS01/91006023/East-English-Village-hosts-home-tour-Sunday
http://www.modeldmedia.com/devnews/EEV100609.aspx
http://www.pridesource.com/article.html?article=37456
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=185446899808&ref=mf
http://www.flickr.com/photos/eevtour/
http://www.examiner.com/x-22150-Detroit-Landmarks-Examiner~y2009m10d9-East-English-Village-debuts-free-house-tour-along-with-other-perks
http://apps.detnews.com/apps/blogs/livinginthedblog/index.php?blogid=237
http://afewgoodmarketers.com/2009/10/28/east-english-village-tour-a-hit/
http://www.silobreaker.com/tour-east-english-village-homes-looking-for-owners-5_2262657870040399885
http://fwix.com/article/17_fef645d8a4

http://www.metrotimes.com/news/story.asp?id=14374

http://motorcityblog.blogspot.com/2009/09/volunteers-event-project-clean-east.html