Contact EEV

Contact Us

Our Team

 

Our team will always be there to help you

William Barlage
President
    Maureen Dritsan
    1st Vice President
      Ron Otto
      2nd Vice President
        Marybeth Strong
        Sectretary
          Zelda Colbert
          Treasurer
            General Email
            For confidential inquires

              Click the links below to reach an officer, representative or committee:

              Street Representatives

              Outer Drive/Whittier (odwhittier@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Chandler Park (chandlerpark@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Kensington (kensington@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Yorkshire (yorkshire@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Bishop (bishop@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Grayton (grayton@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Harvard (harvard@eastenglishvillage.org)

              Cadieux (cadieux@eastenglishvillage.org)

              To see who your street representative is, please check the latest EEV newsletter (p.2).

              Committees

              Below are committees and their email addresses. You can find the names of current committee chairs in the latest EEV newsletter (p.2). If you have questions or wish to volunteer for one of the committees, please email that committee or call the EEV message line, 313-216-1729.

              Welcoming/Hospitality: welcome@eastenglishvillage.org

              Events: welcome@eastenglishvillage.org

              Seasonal Maintenance: maintenance@eastenglishvillage.org

              Community Policing: sargeant@eastenglishvillage.org

              Vacant Property Upkeep and Code Enforcement:: code@eastenglishvillage.org

              Garden Club: gardenclub@eastenglishvillage.org

              Paid Security and Volunteer Safety Patrol: security@eastenglishvillage.org

              Recycling: recycle@eastenglishvillage.org

              Commercial: commercial@eastenglishvillage.org

              Residential: residential@eastenglishvillage.org

              Senior Services: seniorservices@eastenglishvillage.org

              Newsletter: newsletter@eastenglishvillage.org

              Layout: layout@eastenglishvillage.org

              Advertising: advertising@eastenglishvillage.org

              Webmaster: webmaster@eastenglishvillage.org

              EEV cellular app: app@eastenglishvillage.org

              Traffic safety: EEVTraffic@eastenglishvillage.org

              Mailing Address:

              Kensington Station, PO Box 241009

              Detroit, MI  48224